Latest Events Calendar (JEvents)

Title Start Date Description
Social Justice Committee Saturday, May 23, 2020 No Description
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 No Description
B&G project Thursday, May 28, 2020 kitchen suppression hood semi-annual service and inspection
Congregational Meeting Sunday, May 31, 2020 Gary Gebhart, 513.889.7161, gary.gebhart@gmail.com
B&G project Monday, June 01, 2020 No Description
LGBT Pride Month Monday, June 01, 2020 LGBT Pride Month honoring the Stonewall Riots, though Pride events occur all year round. It also marks the month that same-sex marriage was legalized in the United States.
B&G project Tuesday, June 02, 2020 No Description
B&G project Wednesday, June 03, 2020 No Description
B&G project Thursday, June 04, 2020 No Description
B&G project Friday, June 05, 2020 No Description
B&G project Saturday, June 06, 2020 No Description
B&G project Sunday, June 07, 2020 No Description
Newsletter Deadline Sunday, June 07, 2020 No Description
B&G project Monday, June 08, 2020 No Description
B&G project Tuesday, June 09, 2020 No Description
B&G project Wednesday, June 10, 2020 No Description
B&G project Thursday, June 11, 2020 No Description
B&G project Friday, June 12, 2020 No Description
Pulse Night of Remembrance Friday, June 12, 2020 Annual day of US remembrance for the loss of 49 people in the Pulse Nightclub shooting in Orlando FL on June 1, 2016.
Board event Saturday, June 20, 2020 No Description
Newsletter Deadline Sunday, June 21, 2020 No Description
Cincinnati Pride Parade Saturday, June 27, 2020 Greater Cincinnati’s Pride Parade, one of the largest in the United States, is postponed this year due to COVID-19 safety practices. The new date has not been set.
Stonewall Riots Anniversary Sunday, June 28, 2020 Remembers the Stonewall Riots in New York City considered the start of the Trans and Gay Liberation Movement in the United States.
IHN Sunday, June 28, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Sunday, June 28, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Monday, June 29, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Monday, June 29, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Monday, June 29, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Tuesday, June 30, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com
IHN Tuesday, June 30, 2020 faithmaynard344@gmail.com