Events Calendar

AIM check in
Friday, November 20, 2020  01:00pm 02:30pm
Opening Hearts
Let's get together this Friday Nov. 20 at 1:00 pm Eastern time (10:00 am Pacific; 2:00 pm Atlantic). If it's just you and me and Shelly, that will be fine; if anyone else is able to make it, that would be a bonus. Thanks for sending the files. I'll have a look before we meet.    Here is the zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82619119321?pwd=VklCYWRrSW5SSVE0ZGNCTytsallRdz09
Location 000 Zoom